top of page

Coordination and Scientific Management Team

The Coordination and Scientific Management Team (CSMT) ensures the operational, day-to-day coordination of the Project. This team is responsible for the implementation of decisions taken by the Inno4Vac Steering Committee and General Assembly.


  • European Vaccine Initiative (EVI) team: Ole Olesen, Irina Meln, Kimberly Veenstra, Nicoletta Corti and Daniel Reem

  • Sclavo Vaccines Association (SVA) team: Donata Medaglini, Tiziana Spadafina and Luisa Borgianni

  • GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) team: Yannick Vanloubbeeck, Sandra Morel, Landry Cochard and Debora Dominici

  • Sanofi Pasteur (SP) team: Lucile Plourde and Clarisse Demont

bottom of page